play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
11-16 CATER ROAD, Bristol, Somerset, BS13 7TW
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.6

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bad garage

    By Daniela N on 10 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    For all People... if you want to buy a car for this garage , make sure you take documents and Check The car on different service before you pay. Don t make my misstakes !!!

    Reply from CRC on 11/11/20

    I'm sorry to hear this, we prep our cars to a great standard and go through a garage before being put on sale, for example, an 80 point check, service and mot if required, we also give a 6-month warranty with all cars which can be upgraded to 12-18 months at the customer's cost, our records do not show we've sold you a car (Daniela N) did you buy from us or maybe another garage, many thanks


  • 5

    Positive car purchase

    By Mark J on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Arrangements made to reserve the car and viewed the following day. It was all ready upon arrival and no sales pressure was received. Car was as described and test drive confirmed this. A fair deal was struck and paperwork completed. My daughter is extremely chuffed with the car and this has been a positive experience.


  • 5

    Unprofessional garage not recommended

    By Adriana T on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this garage last year and now it’s in scrap yard

    Reply from CRC on 11/11/20

    I'm sorry to hear this, we prep our cars to a great standard and go through a garage before being put on sale, for example, an 80 point check, service and mot if required, we also give a 6-month warranty with all cars which can be upgraded to 12-18 months at the customer's cost, our records do not show we've sold you a car (Adriana t) did you buy from us or maybe another garage, many thanks


  • 5

    Great service and lovely cars

    By Rebecca H on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car and brilliant communication and service from CRC. Really helpful. Pleasure to buy from. Cheers


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Jake H on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After buying a 2012 Ford Fiesta in panther black the Friendly service. Cars drives really well now that I’m able to drive it.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Charmaine T on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful from start to finish, highly recommend this garage. I had a brilliant deal and they were so pleasant to deal with- making the whole experience stress free.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Carl E on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found the dealers very handy. Thought they were helpful and asked any of the answers that I asked them about the car. Good price for the car also


  • 5

    Great car dealership no stress

    By Luke B on 23 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiesta from this dealership, car was as described over the phone when I arrived I was allowed to take on test drive on myself and look over the car on myself without any hassle of a salesman. Made buying a car easy during the current coronavirus situation.got given a 6 month warranty and vehicle was serviced.great communication throughout the buying process.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By Jordan B on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best experience at a car dealership that I have ever had rob is amazing and he made me laugh I will be coming back to check on him they did me a great deal on my car for part exchange too and the car I purchased comes with service history which is great


  • 5

    Great team

    By Zeeshan T on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Focus Titanium from them. Great team and really helpful. I loved the car and very reasonably priced.