play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
11-16 CATER ROAD, Bristol, Somerset, BS13 7TW
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.6

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought a very reliable Ford Focus

    By joe maniglia M on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the little old man rob very helpful nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By STEVE B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth purchase. Able to view and drive car as requested . New MOT and full service agreed foc.


  • 5

    How second hand car buying should be.

    By Jason H on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant! Sorry its taken an age for me to get round to leaving a review. The little VW up we bought from you 6 months or so ago is fantastic. Thank you. Thank you Rob.


  • 5

    Trustworthy service

    By MARCELLA P on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Aygo from these guys two months ago, no complaints whatsoever, either with the car or the service I received. Genuine, honest and friendly - I would not hesitate to highly recommend!


  • 5

    Take a gamble

    By Tim R on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The show room looks great as do the cars, service seems good. If you are lucky enough to get a car with out a problem-great- but if you aren't, you will be met with a very aggressive unhelpful attitude when you complain. I was scared for my physical safety when I complained and I am now £2500 out of pocket. Thankyou CRC for the stress and anxiety.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, great service

    By Daniel L on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very decent car from CRC with a fair price. Staff were very professional and provided friendly service. Would surely recommend them.


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Craig S on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This car dealer has got to be the best dealer I have ever visited,made buying a new car so easy ,went the extra mile to help me with the selling of my old car and purchasing my new one from themselves.new car is spot on as described,can't fault them would highly recommend crc, definitely 100% going back for my next car.thanks guys👍 Craig.


  • 5

    0 Confidence, i do not recommend

    By Ciprian G on 11 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    All of these good reviews are just illusions for me, i bought a car from them and when i took it to a service they've told me it was repaired by them with cheap parts so it can be sold. I had to invest another 1.200£ extra!!


  • 5

    Bad garage

    By Daniela N on 10 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    For all People... if you want to buy a car for this garage , make sure you take documents and Check The car on different service before you pay. Don t make my misstakes !!!

    Reply from CRC on 11/11/20

    I'm sorry to hear this, we prep our cars to a great standard and go through a garage before being put on sale, for example, an 80 point check, service and mot if required, we also give a 6-month warranty with all cars which can be upgraded to 12-18 months at the customer's cost, our records do not show we've sold you a car (Daniela N) did you buy from us or maybe another garage, many thanks


  • 5

    Positive car purchase

    By Mark J on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Arrangements made to reserve the car and viewed the following day. It was all ready upon arrival and no sales pressure was received. Car was as described and test drive confirmed this. A fair deal was struck and paperwork completed. My daughter is extremely chuffed with the car and this has been a positive experience.