play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
11-16 CATER ROAD, Bristol, Somerset, BS13 7TW
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By philip P on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff fair price for my part exchange and I am pleased with the car I bought from CRC


  • 5

    White Audi A4

    By tommy D on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi would like to thank you for such an easy experience in buying the my white Audi A4 which I purchased from you on 31st October, car is great thank you.....and the man I dealt with, Rob was brilliant and nothing was a problem....would definitely buy a car off you again if I need one, fingers crossed not for a while. Thank you


  • 5

    I bought a very reliable Ford Focus

    By joe maniglia M on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the little old man rob very helpful nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By STEVE B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth purchase. Able to view and drive car as requested . New MOT and full service agreed foc.


  • 5

    Focus titanium

    By Michal S on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice service. Car clean and tidy. The transaction was smooth and quick. Lots of help from the seller. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience. Robert is quite a character. Pleasure to do business with. Extremely pleased with car. Would recommend. Thank you !


  • 5

    Great bloke great car!

    By Ian P on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great bloke and a great Ford Galaxy happy days!


  • 5

    How second hand car buying should be.

    By Jason H on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant! Sorry its taken an age for me to get round to leaving a review. The little VW up we bought from you 6 months or so ago is fantastic. Thank you. Thank you Rob.


  • 5

    Trustworthy service

    By MARCELLA P on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Aygo from these guys two months ago, no complaints whatsoever, either with the car or the service I received. Genuine, honest and friendly - I would not hesitate to highly recommend!


  • 5

    Take a gamble

    By Tim R on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The show room looks great as do the cars, service seems good. If you are lucky enough to get a car with out a problem-great- but if you aren't, you will be met with a very aggressive unhelpful attitude when you complain. I was scared for my physical safety when I complained and I am now £2500 out of pocket. Thankyou CRC for the stress and anxiety.