play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
11-16 CATER ROAD, Bristol, Somerset, BS13 7TW
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.6

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought a very reliable Ford Focus

    By joe maniglia M on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the little old man rob very helpful nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By STEVE B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth purchase. Able to view and drive car as requested . New MOT and full service agreed foc.


  • 5

    Focus titanium

    By Michal S on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice service. Car clean and tidy. The transaction was smooth and quick. Lots of help from the seller. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience. Robert is quite a character. Pleasure to do business with. Extremely pleased with car. Would recommend. Thank you !


  • 5

    Great bloke great car!

    By Ian P on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great bloke and a great Ford Galaxy happy days!


  • 5

    How second hand car buying should be.

    By Jason H on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant! Sorry its taken an age for me to get round to leaving a review. The little VW up we bought from you 6 months or so ago is fantastic. Thank you. Thank you Rob.


  • 5

    Trustworthy service

    By MARCELLA P on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Aygo from these guys two months ago, no complaints whatsoever, either with the car or the service I received. Genuine, honest and friendly - I would not hesitate to highly recommend!


  • 5

    Take a gamble

    By Tim R on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The show room looks great as do the cars, service seems good. If you are lucky enough to get a car with out a problem-great- but if you aren't, you will be met with a very aggressive unhelpful attitude when you complain. I was scared for my physical safety when I complained and I am now £2500 out of pocket. Thankyou CRC for the stress and anxiety.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, great service

    By Daniel L on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very decent car from CRC with a fair price. Staff were very professional and provided friendly service. Would surely recommend them.


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Craig S on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This car dealer has got to be the best dealer I have ever visited,made buying a new car so easy ,went the extra mile to help me with the selling of my old car and purchasing my new one from themselves.new car is spot on as described,can't fault them would highly recommend crc, definitely 100% going back for my next car.thanks guys👍 Craig.