play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.4

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall great experience

    By Travis C on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time UK car buyer and it was a pleasure to deal with CRC. As an American they were willing to spend the extra time to talk me through the process. Quality cars and a fair deal. New MOT and a 3 month warranty included. They will be my first choice when buying my next vehicle.


  • 5

    No nonsense dealer a pleasure to deal with

    By Bruce B on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Car buying can be a stressful affair but not with this dealer: no pushy sales talk or over attentive salesman: allowed to look at the X type estate I bought at my leisure. The vehicle was exactly as described to me on an earlier phone call as I was travelling some distance to view it. A deal that suited both was reached and professionally finalised I would highly recommend CRC they were a pleasure to deal with Thank You and the Jaguar is living up to your description


  • 5

    No refund on deposit.

    By Dan D on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Refused to pay back a deposit on a car after changing my mind within a 24hr period. The whole experience was fine until that point. Just a bit unprofessional for a dealership that boasted about how many cars they sell per week/month.

    Reply from CRC on 05/02/20

    were sorry you didn't continue with the purchase of the ford focus, but please remember you asked us for a new mot and service so we took your deposit to cover this as the car already had 6 months mot and was not due a service for 4 months, also we rang you 3 days later to inform you your was ready for collection, which you informed us that you had already purchased another car elsewhere without informing us of this, also you asked if the deposit was refundable and you were informed its not (our policy) seems you were never 100% at the start, kind regards carl


  • 5

    bad exeperience

    By Marian C on 28 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bad garage,awful people they are friendly with you till they sell the car and get the money and then if you have any problems they refuse to sort out the problems even with the court decision

    Reply from CRC on 29/12/19

    Hi there Marians, unfortunately we have no record of selling you a vehicle after checking our records within the last 12 months, the only thing I can think of is you have the wrong garage as there is another car sales down the road who have bad reviews!! So maybe you should contact us first to make sure you have the rite garage before leaving a bad review, many thanks Carl


  • 5

    Maybe the best dealership in Bristol.

    By Matt W on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car is one of the single most painful experiences in life, you always worry about being sold a lemon. The staff here made this process as painless as possible, has a great selection and is one of the most reasonably priced dealerships I have ever gone to. I may update this review in the future but as things stand right now, was the least painful car buying experience I have had to date. Great staff, amazing selection and the prices are spot on, no attempts at guile and deception, but good sales technique! The car I have drives superb so far, haven't found any issues at all. Again I will update this if that changes, but overall I think this is one of the best dealerships in Bristol, and you cannot go wrong checking them out!


  • 5

    Great seller!

    By Andy C on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer was the finest second hand dealer i've bought from in my 25 years of buying cars. The salesman wasn't pushy, and taking a second test drive wasn't a problem. The car was sold in good condition, and perfect for my needs.


  • 5

    Pleasant Car Buying Experience

    By Sandra H on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting another Car Sales Company and being followed around by a rather Pushy Person, It was an absolute pleasure Visiting CRC , when we needed any help or information they were there. Nothing was too much trouble any questions we asked were answered immediately, 2 Lovely Polite And Helpful Gentlemen Thankyou CRC We had actually been looking for our new car for quite sometime, I can highly recommend a visit here.


  • 5

    Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Oliver M on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi called CRC to enquire about a Peugeot 107. When I arrived to the sales garage, the gentleman who’s name was Robert was very welcoming and friendly and showed me to the vehicle which was very clean and great on price, then I taken the 107 out for a test drive.. the car was faultless and service excellent.. I would recommend this car sales , I’m very satisfied with the outcome. And give it a five star 🌟 Customer satisfaction 👍


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Orlagh O on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used focus off this dealer and he was absolutely lovely to deal with. Worked around us for viewing and collection as we live an hour away. Fixed a diesel leak before purchase and gave a three month warranty for engine and gearbox! Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›