play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
11-16 CATER ROAD, Bristol, Somerset, BS13 7TW
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.6

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CRC customer service.

    By oliver C on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    CRC was amazing, helpful and told me everything I needed to know. Was so clean and each car was spotless. There customer service was also amazing, were definitely some of the funniest people I’ve met.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By David C on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    CRC provided us with a great relaxed car buying experience. Robert made both my wife and I feel totally at ease. The quality of the car we have purchase is excellent and exactly as described in the online overview. It was comforting to see the rest of the showroom housed a very high standard of used vehicles, if you live in or around Bristol and need to buy a car then please check CRC out. Thanks for giving us an early Christmas present, our newly purchased Audi Q5 is fantastic.


  • 5

    Can’t complain!

    By liam U on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car in near perfect condition, very friendly and helpful staff who got the couple small issues checked an resolved ASAP. Can’t complain!


  • 5

    My daughter loves her car

    By Paul D on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    After an extensive search to buy my daughter her first car.We came across CSC.She was looking for a VW Golf of which they had two in the showroom.Whilst the price was about average the mileage was low and a better warranty than most. Apart from one minor problem (which was sorted out the next day as promised).It has all been stress free and painless.My daughter loves her car and I have already recommended to family and friends I will be looking for a new car for myself in the new year and will definitely be going back.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark V on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    CRC were very helpful and knowledgeable, which made the process of purchasing a car very easy . Really happy with my choice would highly recommend 10/10.


  • 5

    Very helpful with good selection of cars

    By Ian H on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very nice and helpful and informative on cars in stock and what would suit my sons needs best we bought 2014 corsa it was very clean and ran well with brand new mot Can’t fault


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lloyd J on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience very helpful and honest wouldn’t go anywhere else Ive just upgraded my new vehicle with CRC for the second time no complaints what’s so ever :)


  • 5

    Great service, very friendly, very professional.

    By jamie G on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who were willing to help with all that I asked. I’ve bought cars from them before for other members of my family and had no issues and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Very good

    By philip P on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff fair price for my part exchange and I am pleased with the car I bought from CRC


  • 5

    White Audi A4

    By tommy D on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi would like to thank you for such an easy experience in buying the my white Audi A4 which I purchased from you on 31st October, car is great thank you.....and the man I dealt with, Rob was brilliant and nothing was a problem....would definitely buy a car off you again if I need one, fingers crossed not for a while. Thank you