play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.7

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good, no pressure, good vehicle, good customer service


  • 5

    By stuart sinclair on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was second to none, however, when I had bought the car and wanted to drive away, I found I only had 9 miles worth of fuel left, and for that reason only I’ve had to give 4 stars out of 5. Apart from that, faultless.


  • 5

    By cherie vickers on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and great customer service, very happy with my new car!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the first enquiry call to completing the deal. Car as described. Very pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    Great buy

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Focus from CRC. The gentlemen working there were friendly, professional and on hand to answer any questions. There was no pressure to but and was able to look at cars at leisure. There was a slight issue with car and after sales were brilliant from the team, getting the issue fixed quickly.


  • 5

    Great polite service. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks guys!!

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great polite service. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks guys!!


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Gemma torode on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, love my car! Friendly service! I've already recommended to my friends. Drove it for 3 days and then up to the North of Scotland! Gem (bmw girl)


  • 5

    Perfect in every way, would definitely use again

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service from start to finish, car was better than I expected. Many thanks


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By jack L on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, answered every question I asked, very nice people that helped me.


  • 5

    Fab new car and easy experience

    By mandy B on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy procedure to trade in and pick up a new car from Crc very friendly man rob who we dealt with


CRC