play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
11-16 CATER ROAD, Bristol, Somerset, BS13 7TW
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marvin A on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my first vehicle from CRC in Bristol. 1st class service and excellent communication from start to finish. The staff here are very polite and professional so make choosing and purchasing the car you want a joy! Due to lockdown I was unable to travel down to Bristol so they took care of any questions I had and arranged delivery at a great cost straight to my door on time and I am extremely pleased with the cleanliness and condition of my BMW. They also made a personal courtesy call to check everything was ok. Thanks for your service and I definitely recommend enquiring at CRC for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By ELEZABETH S on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. The vehicle was in good condition and a good price. Found a minor aesthetic flaw after purchase which was put right straight away no questions asked. They were really helpful and communicative with information and made everything easy to deal with including picking up etc. especially over the Christmas period. I would happily recommend and use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly satisfied

    By Jacob J on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with CRC. Such genuine honest people and will 100% not rip you off. I have had a couple cars from these guys and I seriously couldn’t fault them what so ever. Very well spoken and VERY professional. If your looking for a car I highly recommend that you pay CRC a visit. I will always speak highly of these guys. All the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hywel J on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, efficient. Very easy purchase process, delivered to my home, great car.


  • 5

    Very helpful non pushy first class service.

    By Neil H on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service had an issue with the vehicle battery after purchasing the car not a problem for CRC went and got a new battery fitted and they picked up the bill more than helpful and happy to help. Even negotiated a vehicle drop off fee to suit me. Easy fast delivery service. Highly recommend for a first class non pushy service resulting in me having one happy daughter for her first car.


  • 5

    Trustwothy honest dealership

    By elysse B on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 VW Polo from CRC, car was a very decent standard for year but came with a gearbox issue which became apparent on journey home. Called to explain and was told to bring the car straight back which I did and was repaired promptly to a great standard, no messing about new gearbox and clutch fitted. Would recommend as honest and trustworthy company to purchase a car from and would definitely use again, very friendly too.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff.

    By gary S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff,car had 4 months mot but they put a new 12 months mot on at no extra charge.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional- highly recommended

    By chloe B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy a car for my mother as she is an essential worker and her old car broke down. CRC were incredibly friendly and professional. When contacting them about buying one of their cars, they were very accommodating and answered any question I had. The day after I enquired, I bought the car. The car itself was great value and my mum was very happy. Overall, it was a great, hassle free experience and I would very happily go back there in the future!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By luke W on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful with an honest account of details of vehicles also with good prices


  • 5

    An pleasant, hassle free purchase.

    By sue W on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and professional service. A pleasurable experience, in the difficult times we are going through at present. I would certainly recommend this dealer.