play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
11-16 CATER ROAD, Bristol, Somerset, BS13 7TW
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab experience would definitely use again.

    By donna H on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient. Kept in constant contact and let me know what was happening every step of the way.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Louis B on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys were super easy to buy from and not pushy at all which some dealers can be! Totally recommend and a great price for the car also!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By justin R on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as described, very friendly and easy to deal with this is how car buying should be.


  • 5

    Great garage not to be missed.

    By helen G on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of used Cars in which we bought one of them for my daughter. Robert was a pleasure to do business with, very helpful and really friendly in fact i think we were there well over two hour's. We could have quite easily bought two cars so I am sure we will be back. Definitely worth a visit.


  • 5

    Great car. Great sellers.

    By k L on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely sensibly priced second car for my son. Friendly service, without the in your face car sales talk. In fact I think my son did the pestering. Very accommodating and helpful with viewing and test drive during these difficult times with Covid. Praise to this Father and Son team for a nice honest purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and Approachable

    By oliver H on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car has been solid. Good friendly service from a local business.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable

    By esme M on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy and reliable garage and I would recommend to anyone. I brought a car from here a couple of weeks ago. I live a couple of hours away but they offered a delivery service which was perfect for me. It arrived a couple of days after purchasing and was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Lithin L on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vey good customer service , very fast delivery fab dealing


  • 5

    Astra estate

    By elliott P on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice staff, no issues so far with car, slightly disappointed the car interior wasn’t cleaned but during restrictions I could overlook this.


  • 5

    Hyundai i20

    By nicola L on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with CRC highly recommend! Thank you for making the process such an easy pleasant one! 😊 As a single woman buying a new car can be daunting but was totally at ease from the first communication. Just brilliant!