play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.7

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top garage which good varied selection of vehicles

    By gary sturton on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a friendly no rush approach, can recommend a visit here all vehicles inside under cover


  • 5

    No problems

    By adrian rosser on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly no pressure sales person, it was quick and easy. car is exactly what I was looking for


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very good and organised. Car was in very good condition and they even gave me a new Mot before I picked it up, with no advisories.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By alan chivers on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase, plenty of cars and no pressure to buy! Got a really good car at a great price. Highly reccomend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    very good service


  • 5

    By mark cousins on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Recently purchased a mini and Paul is a credit to second hand car sales persons . Really nice guy and nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Enjoyable professional experience

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, quality handover


  • 5

    outstanding

    By maddison dyer on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my second car from here and I can’t recommend them highly enough. Very impressive display of vehicles and customer service was unmatched- so genuine and down to earth. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the service. Welcoming and friendly guys. No pressure to buy like the previous garage we visited and very helpful. Bought the Mrs her favourite car, being a Range Evoque in white. To say she’s over the moon is an understatement. Browny points scored!! Lol. Thanks gents 👌🏻


  • 5

    GREEAT SELECTION OF VEHICLES IN A VERY CLEAN AND TIDY ENVIRONMENT

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from these guys 3 weeks ago, must say I was absolutely over the moon, van was as described (very clean all round) no pressure sales, will be going back to buy the wife a car in the very near future, thanks guys for everything, highly recommended independent garage with a great selection of vehicles


CRC