play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
11-16 CATER ROAD, Bristol, Somerset, BS13 7TW
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.6

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By justin R on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as described, very friendly and easy to deal with this is how car buying should be.


  • 5

    Great garage not to be missed.

    By helen G on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of used Cars in which we bought one of them for my daughter. Robert was a pleasure to do business with, very helpful and really friendly in fact i think we were there well over two hour's. We could have quite easily bought two cars so I am sure we will be back. Definitely worth a visit.


  • 5

    Great car. Great sellers.

    By k L on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely sensibly priced second car for my son. Friendly service, without the in your face car sales talk. In fact I think my son did the pestering. Very accommodating and helpful with viewing and test drive during these difficult times with Covid. Praise to this Father and Son team for a nice honest purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and Approachable

    By oliver H on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car has been solid. Good friendly service from a local business.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable

    By esme M on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy and reliable garage and I would recommend to anyone. I brought a car from here a couple of weeks ago. I live a couple of hours away but they offered a delivery service which was perfect for me. It arrived a couple of days after purchasing and was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Lithin L on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vey good customer service , very fast delivery fab dealing


  • 5

    Astra estate

    By elliott P on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice staff, no issues so far with car, slightly disappointed the car interior wasn’t cleaned but during restrictions I could overlook this.


  • 5

    Hyundai i20

    By nicola L on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with CRC highly recommend! Thank you for making the process such an easy pleasant one! 😊 As a single woman buying a new car can be daunting but was totally at ease from the first communication. Just brilliant!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marvin A on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my first vehicle from CRC in Bristol. 1st class service and excellent communication from start to finish. The staff here are very polite and professional so make choosing and purchasing the car you want a joy! Due to lockdown I was unable to travel down to Bristol so they took care of any questions I had and arranged delivery at a great cost straight to my door on time and I am extremely pleased with the cleanliness and condition of my BMW. They also made a personal courtesy call to check everything was ok. Thanks for your service and I definitely recommend enquiring at CRC for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By ELEZABETH S on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. The vehicle was in good condition and a good price. Found a minor aesthetic flaw after purchase which was put right straight away no questions asked. They were really helpful and communicative with information and made everything easy to deal with including picking up etc. especially over the Christmas period. I would happily recommend and use them again in the future.