play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.4

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful with good selection of cars

    By Ian H on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very nice and helpful and informative on cars in stock and what would suit my sons needs best we bought 2014 corsa it was very clean and ran well with brand new mot Can’t fault


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lloyd J on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience very helpful and honest wouldn’t go anywhere else Ive just upgraded my new vehicle with CRC for the second time no complaints what’s so ever :)


  • 5

    Great service, very friendly, very professional.

    By jamie G on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who were willing to help with all that I asked. I’ve bought cars from them before for other members of my family and had no issues and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Very good

    By philip P on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff fair price for my part exchange and I am pleased with the car I bought from CRC


  • 5

    White Audi A4

    By tommy D on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi would like to thank you for such an easy experience in buying the my white Audi A4 which I purchased from you on 31st October, car is great thank you.....and the man I dealt with, Rob was brilliant and nothing was a problem....would definitely buy a car off you again if I need one, fingers crossed not for a while. Thank you


  • 5

    I bought a very reliable Ford Focus

    By joe maniglia M on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the little old man rob very helpful nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By STEVE B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth purchase. Able to view and drive car as requested . New MOT and full service agreed foc.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, great service

    By Daniel L on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very decent car from CRC with a fair price. Staff were very professional and provided friendly service. Would surely recommend them.


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Craig S on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This car dealer has got to be the best dealer I have ever visited,made buying a new car so easy ,went the extra mile to help me with the selling of my old car and purchasing my new one from themselves.new car is spot on as described,can't fault them would highly recommend crc, definitely 100% going back for my next car.thanks guys👍 Craig.


  • 5

    0 Confidence, i do not recommend

    By Ciprian G on 11 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    All of these good reviews are just illusions for me, i bought a car from them and when i took it to a service they've told me it was repaired by them with cheap parts so it can be sold. I had to invest another 1.200£ extra!!