play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.7

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good guy. Helpful Just a shame the car had 0 petrol in when we bought it Apart from that great service and very happy with the car


  • 5

    By Leah gilbert on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to buy a car from. A*


  • 5

    By mark gamble on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good communication


  • 5

    Brilliant highly recommend

    By lynn Luxton on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite and very good service


  • 5

    Citroen DS3

    By sophie redpath on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Reassured from start to finish. Very happy with car. 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By lauren wood on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick sale, top guys very polite and professional, amazing deal very happy customer thank you very much will defiantly recommend to friends


  • 5

    Highly recommended 5star cars

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with my new wheels, Paul the sales man was so helpful with letting me test drive (with my partner) and also going through all the paperwork with me, we looked at 4 other cars before this was our last stop (so glad it was) was the best car condition wise and service history was second to none, thanks again CRC for such an easy experience in buying a second hand vehicle (no pressure sales) will be back when my daughter wants her first car in the next coming months thanks I would highly recommend CRC


  • 5

    ****** brilliant

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend to anyone who's looking for a good car for the right price, service was superb and was a pleasure to buy from them.


  • 5

    Good service

    By MATTHEW PICKRELL on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and understanding people. Was a pleasure to buy from them


  • 5

    By kenneth gallin on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    service was good


‹ Prev Next ›

CRC