play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.4

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustwothy honest dealership

    By elysse B on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 VW Polo from CRC, car was a very decent standard for year but came with a gearbox issue which became apparent on journey home. Called to explain and was told to bring the car straight back which I did and was repaired promptly to a great standard, no messing about new gearbox and clutch fitted. Would recommend as honest and trustworthy company to purchase a car from and would definitely use again, very friendly too.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff.

    By gary S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff,car had 4 months mot but they put a new 12 months mot on at no extra charge.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional- highly recommended

    By chloe B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy a car for my mother as she is an essential worker and her old car broke down. CRC were incredibly friendly and professional. When contacting them about buying one of their cars, they were very accommodating and answered any question I had. The day after I enquired, I bought the car. The car itself was great value and my mum was very happy. Overall, it was a great, hassle free experience and I would very happily go back there in the future!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By luke W on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful with an honest account of details of vehicles also with good prices


  • 5

    An pleasant, hassle free purchase.

    By sue W on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and professional service. A pleasurable experience, in the difficult times we are going through at present. I would certainly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Professional service, very friendly, would recomme

    By leah J on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to buy a small run around for my daughter, we went to have a look at a fiat 500, the car was as described. It had a mot valid until July but they put it through another one, at no extra cost to me. It sailed through. The man we dealt with said he likes to have peace of mind that all cars sold through him was safe and roadworthy. He was very professional and made the experience easier for me. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By katie S on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer couldn't be more helpful lovely gentleman made it quick and easy for us to pick up even so close to Xmas would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    CRC customer service.

    By oliver C on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    CRC was amazing, helpful and told me everything I needed to know. Was so clean and each car was spotless. There customer service was also amazing, were definitely some of the funniest people I’ve met.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By David C on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    CRC provided us with a great relaxed car buying experience. Robert made both my wife and I feel totally at ease. The quality of the car we have purchase is excellent and exactly as described in the online overview. It was comforting to see the rest of the showroom housed a very high standard of used vehicles, if you live in or around Bristol and need to buy a car then please check CRC out. Thanks for giving us an early Christmas present, our newly purchased Audi Q5 is fantastic.


  • 5

    Best dealership in Bristol

    By Bert S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from these guys a while back, and must say it was the best experience with a dealership I’ve had in 15 years, will definitely be coming back for my daughter’s car next month, tha k you guys


‹ Prev Next ›