play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
11-16 CATER ROAD, Bristol, Somerset, BS13 7TW
Telephone:
0117 9780999

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.6

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By jack L on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, answered every question I asked, very nice people that helped me.


  • 5

    Fab new car and easy experience

    By mandy B on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy procedure to trade in and pick up a new car from Crc very friendly man rob who we dealt with


  • 5

    Really friendly local dealer.

    By SUSAN T on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The 2nd car I’ve purchased from them, very friendly to deal with and really helpful. Will definitely return and also recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Lockdown purchase.

    By MARILYN J on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was lockdown so we had to book an appointment to view. We were the only people in the showroom so it felt very safe. They were very welcoming and very professional. We did buy the car we went to look at, and we are very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Spot on thanks

    By rosie E on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as advertised, cracking little motor, should suit my daughter. Owner was friendly and helpful no hard sell, no hassle, straight forward transaction. Thanks.


  • 5

    overall good

    By dave H on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    owner was friendly, when something was wrong with the car, was helpful to resolve it.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By darryl H on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were left alone to view vehicle we didn’t feel pressured in anyway but when we were ready, all our questions were answered. The salesman was upfront about any flaws before we even went to view, when we phoned up to enquire. Such a nice guy.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By donna J on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere, very pleased with the car so far only had for four days !!


  • 5

    Fab experience would definitely use again.

    By donna H on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient. Kept in constant contact and let me know what was happening every step of the way.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Louis B on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys were super easy to buy from and not pushy at all which some dealers can be! Totally recommend and a great price for the car also!


‹ Prev Next ›