play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CRC

At CRC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CRC

CRC
5
4.3

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealership no stress

    By Luke B on 23 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiesta from this dealership, car was as described over the phone when I arrived I was allowed to take on test drive on myself and look over the car on myself without any hassle of a salesman. Made buying a car easy during the current coronavirus situation.got given a 6 month warranty and vehicle was serviced.great communication throughout the buying process.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By Jordan B on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best experience at a car dealership that I have ever had rob is amazing and he made me laugh I will be coming back to check on him they did me a great deal on my car for part exchange too and the car I purchased comes with service history which is great


  • 5

    Great team

    By Zeeshan T on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Focus Titanium from them. Great team and really helpful. I loved the car and very reasonably priced.


  • 5

    Great experience. Good deal.

    By Craig T on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying here. Bought an Audi A4, had a minor scratch in the windscreen but was arranged to be fixed after the purchase date along with a fresh MOT. Really friendly to deal with.


  • 5

    Get your used cars here!

    By David K on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I visited CRC at really short notice due to unforeseen circumstances. I have to say Rob was amazing, really helpful helping me to find exactly what I needed. I could add further platitudes as he really dug me out of a hole. I'd recommend CRC not just because they have good stock but because Rob was incredibly friendly and accomodating.


  • 5

    Stay away from this garage

    By Niculina I on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    To all thinking of buying a car from this garage.Bought a car last year with my husband and it was broken straight away.Gave it back for repairs and nothing was done.Then when i requested a refund i was refused.Now have no car or money for it

    Reply from CRC on 01/03/20

    I have no knowledge of any discrepancy with you ,I can only assume you have the wrong company details .possibly a previous trader from the past . we entered these premises April 2019..there is absolutely no way a vehicle would be in for repair and not completed..can I respectfully askyou to check from which company you made the alleged complaint...Regards Robert Crc.


  • 5

    Audi TT mrk 2..

    By Glen S on 24 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful.. both via email and on site, as well as keeping me informed by phone. Made to feel welcome on site, knowledgeable staff on handover.Sorted vehicle and prepped as I asked. Highly recommended dealer for your next car..


  • 5

    Overall great experience

    By Travis C on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time UK car buyer and it was a pleasure to deal with CRC. As an American they were willing to spend the extra time to talk me through the process. Quality cars and a fair deal. New MOT and a 3 month warranty included. They will be my first choice when buying my next vehicle.


  • 5

    No nonsense dealer a pleasure to deal with

    By Bruce B on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Car buying can be a stressful affair but not with this dealer: no pushy sales talk or over attentive salesman: allowed to look at the X type estate I bought at my leisure. The vehicle was exactly as described to me on an earlier phone call as I was travelling some distance to view it. A deal that suited both was reached and professionally finalised I would highly recommend CRC they were a pleasure to deal with Thank You and the Jaguar is living up to your description


  • 5

    No refund on deposit.

    By Dan D on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Refused to pay back a deposit on a car after changing my mind within a 24hr period. The whole experience was fine until that point. Just a bit unprofessional for a dealership that boasted about how many cars they sell per week/month.

    Reply from CRC on 05/02/20

    were sorry you didn't continue with the purchase of the ford focus, but please remember you asked us for a new mot and service so we took your deposit to cover this as the car already had 6 months mot and was not due a service for 4 months, also we rang you 3 days later to inform you your was ready for collection, which you informed us that you had already purchased another car elsewhere without informing us of this, also you asked if the deposit was refundable and you were informed its not (our policy) seems you were never 100% at the start, kind regards carl


‹ Prev Next ›